When Time Yells, “Surprise!”

at a certain age

I look in the mirror and

see my mother’s face

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Laurir Lorenz-Glantz
    May 14, 2017 @ 08:45:36

    Ha ha! I needed a laugh this morning and you gave it to me…what a title!

    Like

  2. Laurie Lorenz-Glantz
    May 14, 2017 @ 08:46:10

    Ha ha! I needed a laugh this morning and you gave it to me…what a title!

    Like

  3. Linda Harris
    May 14, 2017 @ 16:26:19

    Oh how I relate! Folks used to always say I look so much like my Dad (which is fine), but I really see my Mom in my face (and my actions/voice) now, more than ever. Hope your Mom’s Day was a good one. I have lazed around all day, hardly out of my pj’s…..feels wonderful. Love you, L

    Like

Leave a Reply

